Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Palais Magique de la Princesse Sibylle Eole
20 novembre 2007

Laboratory

Ci dessus : Encore une preuve que je travaille en Pologne. Ici il s'agit d'une expérience de photoluminescence qu'on a du faire dans un vrai laboratoire au sous-sol de notre université. La fumée qu'on voit c'est, en fait, de l'hélium (précédemment liquide) qui s'évapore.

****

This video is a proof that I work in Poland even though the appearances are against me (no I don't only party). There, we had an exercise about photoluminescence from Quantum Dashes in a real lab in the basement of the university. The smoke one can see is actually helium which is evaporating.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Thank you mysterious Key Keeper ! I'm gonna change it. I wouldn't prevent my audience from watching such a interesting PROOF of my hard work ! =)
K
we can't read your video... daily motion says it's a private video...<br /> "shit"
Publicité